(208) 286-2699

Implants

Dental Implants in Boise Idaho can help you smile with confidence again!

Implants

Dental Implants in Boise Idaho can help you smile with confidence again!

Crowns

Our dentist can give you a dental crown matching the natural color of your teeth!

Crowns

Our dentist can give you a dental crown matching the natural color of your teeth!

Invisalign

Achieve your most beautiful smile with advanced clear aligners!

Invisalign

Achieve your most beautiful smile with advanced clear aligners!

Cosmetic

Cosmetic dentistry in Boise, Idaho, can help you achieve your personal perfect smile!

Cosmetic

Cosmetic dentistry in Boise, Idaho, can help you achieve your personal perfect smile!

BEST DENTIST REVIEWS IN BOISE, IDAHO

Our priority at Tree City Family Dental is patient care. Our team takes a personal interest in not only our patients’ health but their lives as well. We have been serving our community for over a decade and have gotten to know several of the families there. Here are a few patient reviews about how Dr. Connaughton and Dr. Bator and the rest of the team provided optimal dental care for them and their families. If you would like more information, or if you are ready to schedule your next appointment with our friendly dentists in Boise, Idaho, please call us today. We are eager to care for your smile!

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

New to Idaho and this was my first time here. This place was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous. Everyone there made sure I was doing fine during my exam and teeth cleaning. I was nervous about a new dentist because I was with my last dentist for over 10 years. But this place, staff and dentist definitely made me feel at home. Very glad I found this place, it will definitely be my permanent dentist from now on. ???

Rachel G.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Caring, responsive and professional…I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Dr. Connaughton is a compassionate, knowledgeable technician and an artist. My crowns and dental implant are works of art. His staff is friendly, funny and competent. I LOVE Tree City Dental.

Christina O.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

From the second I walked in I felt welcome and at home! The front desk was so sweet and personable, the staff felt like friends not strangers and they were very thorough with their work! They are also great at working with you financially on payment plans and such! HIGHLY recommend this office and will definitely be not only taking my daughter there but also spreading the word with others.

Jasmine W.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

From the moment we walked in we were treated like VIPs. Judi at the front was absolutely amazing to my kids and everyone was so sweet. They walked my kids through every process in such a fun way and they enjoyed there experience. We are going to be back! Best service in town. Thanks to you all

molly r.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I have never met a more upbeat and kind staff. going to a new dentist can be extremely intimidating, but they made me feel like I have been going here for years! THANK YOU! and they had a rockin music station playing which is way better than elevator music! thank you from the bottom of my heart for your superb work and care at tree city dental. see you guys soon!

Sierra M.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Love this place. From my initial appointment they treated me like family and only want the best for me.
I’ve never been treated like this at any dentist office. Others would rush you in do a procedure and expect you to be happy and come back.
Tree City is so different Dr. Connaughton went beyond the normal and is just an all round great honest person. And Kudos to all his staff.

Michael M.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Tree City Dental met my expectations of a genuinely kind environment. All the staff we so great with the kids and made our family feel so comfortable while we were there.
I would HIGHLY recommend Tree City Dental, it is for sure a place that I feel good about.

Killabair 02

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

This place is beautiful, clean, and has the best team ever!! It was so fun to watch them work together as a team. They were all amazing at doing their part and I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office! My whole family has been taken care of by this team and we have never been disappointed! I highly recommend Tree City Dental!

Jenny E.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Truly appreciate Dr Connaughton! Feel like I’m in good hands every time I go in. The office is welcoming and people are so friendly. Thank you to all!

Cindy B.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

The staff at Tree City are very welcoming and helpful. My hygentist Katie was awesome and Dustin was very personable and knowledgeable as he always is!

Adam H.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I found out about Tree city by refferal over 3 years ago by my hair stylest. Now three years later myself and fiance use Tree city. She got braces, and i have a new smile on life thanks to this office. Always excited to see Erin my hygenist, her personality and her knack of incredible memory of others is why i say five star! Love Dr C’s office! 🙂

Michael P.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Everyone here just welcomed me with open arms and made my dental anxieties nothing to be afraid of. Katie, the hygienist was amazing and so friendly, the dentist (Dr Whitney Bator) alleviated my fears and had a great bedside manner, and the front desk staff helped me with my insurance questions. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Holly R.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

The staff there are genuine and make you feel at ease. They are always friendly and make you feel welcomed.

Marj H.

No Title

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

The professionals at Tree City Dental are not only highly skilled in the care of their patients, they are also friendly, compassionate individuals. My wife and I have been patients there for many years, and I can’t imagine ever trusting my teeth to anyone else.

David C.